How English Are You?

Two Pakistan friends arrive in England.They are told to integrate. One goes south,the other north. They meet a year later.

1st Friend: I am now English.I love dogs;I drink and vomit on the street.I hate blacks;Poles;Catholics; Muslims and Haggis.And we won the world cup in 1966.

How English are you?

2nd Friend:Fcuk off you Paki.


Song Of Gulzarina, my new novel, about love, longing and loss, set in a never ending war, is out soon. If you would like to review it, please get in contact.

About my last novel

You're Not Proper flat-175x259

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

